The Sunny Loft

Last night I got to spend some time with Britney, one of my sweetest friends. She and I had most of the same college classes, and I so much enjoyed getting to know her. Little did we know that after my parents’ recent move we would end up living about five minutes away from each other! She is a sweet soul and a creative spirit, and I look forward to spending more time with her as we both pursue our little endeavors! Speaking of, stop whatever you’re doing right now and pay a little visit to her brand-new Etsy shop, The Sunny Loft. She makes headbands, laptop covers, banners, and all sorts of other little cute this-and-thats that you will drool over as much as I did.

Hope your Labor Day weekend has been just lovely.

t.elyse

p.s. A few recent sketches coming soon…Ich verspreche šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

