getting into the swing

DSC_0380 DSC_0387 DSC_0389

A few sneaky peeks into what will (hopefully, fingers crossed) become my first pieces for sale in my soon-to-come Etsy shop.

“Hopefully” because, as this blog is a prime example, I’m a big planner but notttt so good with the execution.

But here comes the new year, right?

I CAN DO IT!

Hope your holidays have been more than merry, and that your New Year’s Eve celebrations are fun and sweet and warm.

I leave you with a newly discovered and well-loved song to put you in a happy mood!

Leave a Reply

