pinned ya again

Simple & very so pretty

:: Listen to – Be Here Now by Ray LaMontagne ::

(Link 1 – Subtle and light…a pretty piece of simple artwork!)

maikeplenzke

(Link 2 – A winter time illustration by Maike Plenzke, one of my favorites.)

 

(Link 3 – Spiral staircase, crisp white floorboards and a shelf full of books. Love.)

painted folding chairs

(Link 4 – DIY folding chair makeover!)

bricks painted to look like books for the garden.

(Link 5 – Bricks painted to look like books to decorate your garden…Ah!)

Ford Balsam Pillow | Izola

(Link 6 – I’ve never heard this quote before I saw it on Pinterest, but now that I have it might be a new favorite.)

holy. crap.

(Link 7 – This might be the most magical thing I’ve ever seen.)

snow

(Link 8 – All you folks pining for Spring, I just don’t understand it. I am a Winter girl, through and through.)

Peanut Butter and Hazelnut Smoothie

(Link 9 – I’m pretty sure I need to make one of these asap.)

The Queen laughing as she passes her husband, the Duke of Edinburgh in uniform.

(Link 10 – It seriously doesn’t get cuter than this.)

Happy Wednesday; see you in a few days!

xo t.elyse

One thought on “pinned ya again

Leave a Reply

