baby now you do

:: Listen to: Video Games (Lana Del Rey cover) by Lights ::

I know Sunday was yesterday, and I had my “Sunday, Lovely Sunday” blogs all lined up to share with you…And then I just didn’t? I’M GETTING BETTER I SWEAR.

So here they are 🙂

1. It’s no secret that I am obsessed with home/workspace tours. Seeing where other creative people do what they do is just inspiring to me. I believe that the workspace set-up is just as much a part of the process as actually DOING whatever it is you are doing. Meredith of One Sheepish Girl’s space is just magical. 

Bright and Lovely

2. And speaking of home tours, this is a lovely one shared on A Beautiful Mess.

IMG_4504a

3. What’s cuter than a cake party thrown by the most adorable family in blogland? (Nothing. The answer is nothing.)

Tea

4. It’s flu season, and that’s unfortunate. But thanks to the lovely James of Bleubird Blog, you can now have a recipe for clove coconut tea, which she says is a wonderful remedy to soothe a sore throat.

Fine and Feathered

5. Josie at Fine and Feathered did an adorable take on the recent bar cart craze, and chose to make a tea cart! I think bar carts are adorable, but since I rarely drink I think a tea/coffee cart is more my style. Love it!

 I hope you liked these fun posts as much as I did! I’ve got a “What’s New?” post coming tonight, along with a few new cards for the shop. Yay! 

Enjoy your Monday!

*t.elyse

One thought on “baby now you do

Leave a Reply

